Sign in to follow this  
Chosen

[Combat] Chosen's Admin Application [DENIED]

In-Game Name: Chosen2k

Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:57283080

Server Playtime: 120+ on combat mode and 125+ on Multimode

Which Server are you applying for? Combat

Why would you like to become an admin? First off i would like to say that I am running for admin on both Multimode and Combat mode. Im already Trusted on Combat mode and have been for the past 3 months, however i feel that as an admin it will be alot easier to both control the server and increase server popularity, as a trusted i have already assisted in clearing the server of alot of scripters and a few hackers as well, but on the odd occasion where a blatent hacker is on the server, i can only ban them for a day. Then i have to either contact a director or put up a ban request, when someone so blatent should just be instantly banned. As an admin i will also be given the powers to mute and unmute, which would make it alot easier to control the server. (There has been an interesting glitch lately where i Map-mute a player, and they stay muted for multiple maps, even days later) i am also extrememly active on both combat mode and multimode which is why i am running for both. Another reason for me running for admin/trusted on multimode is that, on the times that i usually am on, the existing trusteds and admins are usually not. this isnt too big a deal, but there are still players on the server, and almost always a player who decides to ruin if for others by delaying, mic spamming or just being a lemon. While i obviously wouldnt be handing out slay's and kicks all the time, these "lemons" usually think twice before breaking server rules when they see an admin or trusted on. Back to Combat mode, all in all iu just feel that being admin is the next step from trusted, and through my one suspension i understand just where my boundry's are and would overall make a great addition to the Ban Hammer Admin Team.